Mo Abudu’s 57th Birthday Celebration Was A Star-Studded Affair

 

If the first thing you do in the morning is glancing through your social media feeds, you probably may have seen Nollywood actresses posting their latest looks on Instagram earlier today, and even media mogul, Mo Abudu, looking like a work of art. 

Yesterday, the TV, Film Producer, and talk show hostess marked her 57th birthday with a celebration that had a room filled with celebrities. Names in attendance included Rita Dominic, Sharon Ooja, Juliet Ibrahim, and lot more others. 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mo Abudu (@moabudu)

The birthday queen was slaying in a royal-inspired maxi robe dress by Banke Kuku, a Nigerian label that is loved by Tiwa Savage and other celebrity clientele. Abudu finished her look with double buns hairstyle and striking makeup, looking stunning as ever. Keep scrolling to see how celebs attended the bash.

 

Rita Dominic

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rita Dominic (@ritadominic)

Juliet Ibrahim

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Juliet Ibrahim (@julietibrahim)

Sharon Ooja

Lilian Afegbai

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lilian Afegbai (@lillyafe)

Michelle Dede

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Michelle Dede (@michelledede)

Toke Makinwa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa)

Beverly Naya

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beverly Naya (@thebeverlynaya)

Wofai Fada

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wofai (@wofaifada)

Toyin Abraham

Ini Edo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ini Edo (@iniedo)

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ebuka Obi-Uchendu (@ebuka)

Denrele Edun

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Denrele Edun (@denrele_edun)

 

 

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

*

FPN
Logo
Shopping cart