Sharon Ooja, Rita Dominic And More Steps Out For Tiwa Savage’s Father Funeral

 

Tiwa Savage’s father, Prince Olarenwaju Savage is getting the send-off worthy for a celebrity dad. Rather than a lowkey event, the man who died in the third week of July is having a big funeral service today with close friends, family members, and a flock of Nigerian celebrities in attendance.

As the ceremony is currently underway, names like Sharon Ooja, Lami Phillips, Moet Abebe, Andrea Giaccaglia, Iyabo Oyo, Eku Edewor, and a host of others have already taken to social media to share their looks for the event. Keeping to the blue theme, these stars appear to transform the burial ceremony into a fashion show. But who can blame them for looking this good in traditional attire (a.k.a Owanbe), especially with eye-catching makeup and coveted accessories? Here, a look at what celebrities and friends are wearing to celebrate with Tiwa Savage.

Tiwa Savage and son Jamil

Sharon Ooja

Ini Edo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ini Edo (@iniedo)

Idia Aisien

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by IDIA AISIEN (@idia.aisien)

Lami Philips

Moet Abebe

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Moet Abebe (@moetabebe)

Lilian Afegbai

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lilian Afegbai (@lillyafe)

Andrea Giaccaglia

Toke Makinwa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa)

Iyabo Ojo


 

Toyin Abraham

Kemi Olunloyo

Rita Dominic

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rita Dominic (@ritadominic)

Eku Edewor

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eku Edewor (@ekuedewor)

Kaylah Oniwoh

Abbyke Domina

Toju Foyeh

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Toju Foyeh (@tojufoyeh)

Zina Anumudu

 

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

*

FPN
Logo
Shopping cart